Difference between revisions of "CLI Website"

From Series Bible
Jump to: navigation, search
(Inspiration)
(Inspiration)
(One intermediate revision by the same user not shown)
Line 24: Line 24:
 
# Faith of a Child (drabble) - Oct 2015: [https://www.christlightinstitute.org/inspiration/faith-of-a-child CLI]
 
# Faith of a Child (drabble) - Oct 2015: [https://www.christlightinstitute.org/inspiration/faith-of-a-child CLI]
 
# Perfect Timing (drabble) - Nov 2015: [https://www.christlightinstitute.org/inspiration/perfect-timing CLI]
 
# Perfect Timing (drabble) - Nov 2015: [https://www.christlightinstitute.org/inspiration/perfect-timing CLI]
 +
# Something Beautiful (drabble) - Dec 2015: [https://www.christlightinstitute.org/inspiration/something-beautiful CLI]
 +
# Holding You Close (drabble) - Jan 2016: [https://www.christlightinstitute.org/inspiration/holding-you-close CLI]
 +
# A Two-Way Street (drabble) - Mar 2016: [https://www.christlightinstitute.org/inspiration/a-two-way-street CLI]
 +
# Christ, Our All (poem) - May 2016: [https://www.christlightinstitute.org/inspiration/christ-our-all CLI]
 +
# The Father's Arms (drabble) - Jun 2016: [https://www.christlightinstitute.org/inspiration/the-fathers-arms CLI]
 +
# Rest in Me (drabble) - Jul 2016: [https://www.christlightinstitute.org/inspiration/rest-in-me CLI]
 +
# Whence Hope (drabble) - Nov 2019: [https://www.christlightinstitute.org/inspiration/whence-hope CLI]
 +
# Prayer #011 (poem) - Nov 2019: [https://www.christlightinstitute.org/inspiration/prayer-011 CLI]
 +
# Mundane Miracles (drabble) - Nov 2019: [https://www.christlightinstitute.org/inspiration/mundane-miracles CLI]
 +
# Sonnet for a Lamb (poem) - Nov 2019: [https://www.christlightinstitute.org/inspiration/sonnet-for-a-lamb CLI]
  
 
=== The Book Mark ===
 
=== The Book Mark ===

Revision as of 14:39, 1 December 2019


Focus

  1. To Remember Our Love - Jul 2016: CLI
  2. Shelter Under His Wings - Nov 2019: CLI

By Their Fruits

  1. Recognizing the Children of God, Part I - Jun 2015: CLI
  2. Recognizing the Children of God, Part II - Jul 2015: CLI
  3. Recognizing the Children of God, Part III - Sept 2015: CLI
  4. Bearing Fruit - Oct 2015: CLI
  5. Peace: The Gifts Within Us - Nov 2015: CLI
  6. Peace on Earth, Good Will to Men - Dec 2015: ClI
  7. Faith Cometh by Hearing - Jan 2016: CLI
  8. Faith in the Power - Mar 2016: CLI
  9. The Power of Peace - May 2016: CLI
  10. The Makings of Joy - Jun 2016: CLI

Inspiration

  1. Thunderstruck (drabble) - Sept 2015: CLI
  2. Faith of a Child (drabble) - Oct 2015: CLI
  3. Perfect Timing (drabble) - Nov 2015: CLI
  4. Something Beautiful (drabble) - Dec 2015: CLI
  5. Holding You Close (drabble) - Jan 2016: CLI
  6. A Two-Way Street (drabble) - Mar 2016: CLI
  7. Christ, Our All (poem) - May 2016: CLI
  8. The Father's Arms (drabble) - Jun 2016: CLI
  9. Rest in Me (drabble) - Jul 2016: CLI
  10. Whence Hope (drabble) - Nov 2019: CLI
  11. Prayer #011 (poem) - Nov 2019: CLI
  12. Mundane Miracles (drabble) - Nov 2019: CLI
  13. Sonnet for a Lamb (poem) - Nov 2019: CLI

The Book Mark